Tým

Seznamte se s námi

Náš tým

Enrique Núñez

Enrique Núñez
Head of XCampaign & E-Mail-Marketing
e.nunez@kbdirect.ch
Poloha Winterthur

Ronny Grob

Ronny Grob
Team Lead Product Management XCAMPAIGN™
r.grob@kbdirect.ch
Poloha Winterthur

Sven Sieber

Sven Sieber
Team Lead Support XCAMPAIGN™
s.sieber@kbdirect.ch
Poloha Winterthur

Jessica Umnus

Jessica Umnus
Administration & Finance
j.umnus@kbdirect.ch
Poloha Winterthur

Michael Huber

Michael Huber
Senior Project Manager XCAMPAIGN™
m.huber@kbdirect.ch
Poloha Winterthur

Joachim Probst

Joachim Probst
Senior Project Manager XCAMPAIGN™
j.probst@kbdirect.ch
Poloha Winterthur

Timo Spreemann

Timo Spreemann
Senior Project Manager XCAMPAIGN™
t.spreemann@kbdirect.ch
Poloha Winterthur

Nicola Delis

Nicola Delis
Key Account Manager Digital
n.delis@kbdirect.ch
Poloha Winterthur

Pascal Malici

Pascal Malici
Project Manager E-Mail-Marketing
p.malici@kbdirect.ch
Poloha Winterthur

Sandra Willi<

Sandra Willi
Administration XCAMPAIGN™
ASSISTENTIN DER GL
s.willi@kbdirect.ch
Poloha Winterthur

Sina

Sina
Office Dog
Poloha Winterthur

Developer Team

Developer Team