Team

Meet with us

Your Contact Persons

Enrique Núñez

Enrique Núñez
Head of XCampaign & E-Mail-Marketing
e.nunez@kbdirect.ch
Standort Winterthur

Ronny Grob

Ronny Grob
Team Lead Product Management XCAMPAIGN™
r.grob@kbdirect.ch
Standort Winterthur

Sven Sieber

Sven Sieber
Team Lead Support XCAMPAIGN™
s.sieber@kbdirect.ch
Standort Winterthur

Michael Huber

Michael Huber
Senior Project Manager XCAMPAIGN™
m.huber@kbdirect.ch
Standort Winterthur

Marcel Kirchhoff

Marcel Kirchhoff
Senior Project Manager XCAMPAIGN™
m.kirchhoff@kbdirect.ch
Standort Winterthur

Pascal Malici

Pascal Malici
Project Manager E-Mail-Marketing
p.malici@kbdirect.ch
Standort Winterthur

Joachim Probst

Joachim Probst
Senior Project Manager XCAMPAIGN™
j.probst@kbdirect.ch
Standort Winterthur

Timo Spreemann

Timo Spreemann
Senior Project Manager XCAMPAIGN™
t.spreemann@kbdirect.ch
Standort Winterthur

Nicola Delis

Nicola Delis
Key Account Manager Digital
n.delis@kbdirect.ch
Standort Winterthur

Sandra Willi<

Sandra Willi
Administration XCAMPAIGN™
ASSISTENTIN DER GL
s.willi@kbdirect.ch
Standort Winterthur

Jessica Umnus
Administration XCAMPAIGN™
j.umnus@kbdirect.ch
Standort Winterthur

Developer Team

Developer Team