Equipo

Sus personas de contacto

Sus personas de contacto

Enrique Núñez

Enrique Núñez
Head of XCampaign & E-Mail-Marketing
e.nunez@kbdirect.ch
Ubicación Brüttisellen

Ronny Grob

Ronny Grob
Team Lead Product Management XCAMPAIGN™
r.grob@kbdirect.ch
Ubicación Brüttisellen

Sven Sieber

Sven Sieber
Team Lead Support XCAMPAIGN™
s.sieber@kbdirect.ch
Ubicación Brüttisellen

Jessica Umnus

Jessica Umnus
Administration & Finance
j.umnus@kbdirect.ch
Ubicación Brüttisellen

Michael Huber

Michael Huber
Senior Project Manager XCAMPAIGN™
m.huber@kbdirect.ch
Ubicación Brüttisellen

Joachim Probst

Joachim Probst
Senior Project Manager XCAMPAIGN™
j.probst@kbdirect.ch
Ubicación Brüttisellen

Timo Spreemann

Timo Spreemann
Senior Project Manager XCAMPAIGN™
t.spreemann@kbdirect.ch
Ubicación Brüttisellen

Sandra Willi

Sandra Willi
Administration XCAMPAIGN™
ASSISTENTIN DER GL
s.willi@kbdirect.ch
Ubicación Brüttisellen

Nicola Delis

Nicola Delis
Key Account Manager Digital
n.delis@kbdirect.ch
Ubicación Brüttisellen

Anastasiia Shypilova

Anastasiia Shypilova
Project Manager E-Mail-Marketing
a.shypilova@kbdirect.ch
Ubicación Brüttisellen

Sina

Sina
Office Dog
Ubicación Brüttisellen

Developer Team

Developer Team